ColdSpell - Forevermore (2017 Official)

24 septembre 2017 - 936 vues

Coldspell nouvelle vidéo et nouveau disque  'A New World Arise', dans les bacs depuis le 22 Septembre.

Excellent comme d'habitude.

COLDSPELL have released a music video for the song 'Forevermore', the track is taken from the new album, 'A New World Arise', which is out today September 22th, 2017. 

For the fourth time the band from the land of ice and snow up in the north of Sweden is going to bring the world 12 songs that will melt a rocking heart.

The band has captured emotions of a world going crazy and finding peace in the wilderness. 

Coldspell is:

Niclas Svedentorp – Vocals
Michael Larsson – Guitars
Chris Goldsmith – Bass
Per Johansson – Drums